Much Ado About Nothing

Presented by NextStop Theatre

Opens January 19, 2017
Closes February 12, 2017

NextStop Theatre

269 Sunset Park DriveĀ   Herndon, VA 20170
$35

Thursday, Jan 19, 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 20, 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 21, 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 22, 2:00 PM
Friday, Jan 27, 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 28, 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 29, 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 3, 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 4, 2:00 PM & 8:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 5, 2:00 PM
Friday, Feb 10, 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 11, 2:00 PM & 8:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 12, 2:00 PM

Box Office:  866-811-4111
thumb image

Much Ado About Nothing
by William Shakespeare

The beloved Shakespeare tale of Beatrice and Benedick is the original romantic comedy! The pair are locked in a constant battle of wits and share a mutual disdain for love. Their friends undertake a scheme to trick them into falling for one another during the preparations for Claudio and Hero’s wedding. But as that plan starts working, so does another scheme…

Reprint Policy Our articles may not be reprinted in full but only as excerpts and those portions may only be used if a credit and link is provided to our website.
DC Theatre Scene is supported in part by the DC Commission on the Arts & Humanities and by the Humanities Council of Washington, DC.