Irving Berlin: A Simple Melody

Presented by In Series

Opens January 6, 2017
Closes January 28, 2017

Source

1835 14th Street NW
 Washington, DC 20009
2 hours with 1 intermission
$42

Fri, Jan 6 at 8pm
Sat, Jan 7 at 8pm
Sun, Jan 8 at 2:30pm
Fri, Jan 13 at 8pm
Sat, Jan 14 at 8pm
Sun, Jan 15 at 2:30pm
Fri, Jan 20 at 8pm
Sat, Jan 21 at 8pm
Sun, Jan 22 at 2:30pm
Sat, Jan 28 at 8pm

Box Office:  202 204-7763
thumb image

Irving Berlin: A Simple Melody
Book by Bari Biern
Music by Irving Berlin
Directed by Abel Lopez

There’s No Business Like Show Business,” and no songs like Irving Berlin’s songs.  Come on and experience the romance, irony and wisdom of so many favorite hits of stage and screen in the In Series’ cabaret of Irving Berlin favorites. Always, Blue Skies, Easter Parade, Heat Wave, Alexander’s Ragtime Band, Cheek to Cheek, Puttin’ On the Ritz…

 

Reprint Policy Our articles may not be reprinted in full but only as excerpts and those portions may only be used if a credit and link is provided to our website.
DC Theatre Scene is supported in part by the DC Commission on the Arts & Humanities and by the Humanities Council of Washington, DC.